Find a Member Contractor by:

Find a Member by Keyword(s):

 View all members

Board of Directors

NIBCA is governed by a Board of Directors, including three elected Executive Committee members, all of whom are contractor members. Each Executive Committee member holds their respective office for two years.



Robert W. Stenstrom
Stenstrom Companies, LTD.
P. O. Box 5866
Rockford, IL 61125


Nathan Heinrich
Rockford Structures Constr. Co.
10540 N. 2nd Street
Rockford, IL 61111

Chairman Of The Board

Joseph Scandroli
Scandroli Construction Co.
823 N. Madison Street
Rockford, IL 61107


Craig Erdmier
Cord Construction Company
1322 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104

Brent Johnson
Ringland-Johnson, Inc.
P. O. Box 5165, 61125
1725 Huntwood Dr.
Cherry Valley, IL 61016

Steve Schmeling
Schmeling Construction Company
315 Harrison Avenue
Rockford, IL 61104

Joel Sjostrom
Sjostrom & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5766
Rockford, IL 61125